Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Degree Sought Areas of Interest Email
Landon Bevier PhD Criminology lbevier@utk.edu
Maria Bordt PhD Criminology mbordt@utk.edu
Joel Crombez PhD Social Theory, Political Economy & Globalization jcrombez@utk.edu
Nikhilendu Deb PhD Political Economy & Globalization, Environmental Sociology ndeb@vols.utk.edu
Sarah D'Onofrio MA Environmental Sociology sdonofr1@vols.utk.edu
Sylvia Duluc-Silva MA Environmental Sociology sdulucsi@utk.edu
Elizabeth East PhD Environmental Sociology, Political Economy & Globalization eeast2@utk.edu
Ahmet Fidan PhD Criminology afidan@utk.edu
Katherine Gerlaugh PhD Political Economy & Globalization kgerlaug @utk.edu
Tamra Gilbertson PhD Environmental Sociology tgilber7@vols.utk.edu
Mike Ickowitz PhD Political Economy & Globalization, Statistics mickowit@utk.edu
Nuray Karaman PhD Political Economy & Globalization, Criminology nkaraman@utk.edu
A. J. Knowles MA Political Economy & Globalization aknowle5@vols.utk.edu
Kyle Letteney PhD Criminology  klettene@utk.edu
Jiayi Li PhD Criminology jli102@utk.edu
Grady Lowery PhD Environmental Sociology glowery1@utk.edu
Zachary McKenney PhD Political Economy & Globalization zmckenne@utk.edu
Emily Medley PhD Environmental Sociology emedley3@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Mize   MA Criminology cmize6@utk.edu
Katie Morris PhD Political Economy & Globalization lmorris80@gmail.com
Bethany Nelson PhD Criminology bnelso27@vols.utk.edu
Holly Ningard PhD Criminology hningard@utk.edu
Ruben A. Ortiz PhD Criminology rortiz2@utk.edu
Steven Panageotou PhD Social Theory, Political Economy & Globalization spanageo@utk.edu
Abigail Randall PhD Political Economy & Globalization, Environmental Sociology arandal3@utk.edu
Julie Shelton PhD Criminology, Political Economy & Globalization jshelt29@utk.edu
Jeremy Smith PhD Criminology, Environmental Sociology, Social Theory jsmit389@utk.edu
Kayla Stover PhD Political Economy & Globalization, Environmental Sociology kstover@utk.edu
William Vaughan Taylor PhD Political Economy & Globalization wtaylor25@utk.edu
Enkeshi Thom PhD Political Economy & Globalization ethom@utk.edu
Christine Vossler PhD Criminology vossler@utk.edu
Darrell Walsh PhD   Darrell-Walsh@utc.edu
Charles Walton MA Political Economy & Globalization cwalto10@vols.utk.edu
Jessica West MA Criminology jwest52@vols.utk.edu
Della Winters PhD Criminology dwinter5@utk.edu
Shannon Williams PhD Political Economy & Globalization swilli54@utk.edu
Wenna Zhao PhD Environmental Sociology, Statistics wzhao8@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.